Synagogue Council

The Synagogue Council carries out the general management of the community. It is made up of a president, two vice presidents and council of 15 elected members. The Council meets approximately four times a year and these meetings are open to everyone in the community.

There are also several sub committees: finance, property, services and membership which all meet on an as needs basis to manage these particular areas.